About me

About me


My name is Byambakhuu Darinchuluun
I‘m a native Mongolian speaker living in Flushing, New York. I have been teaching Mongolian Language and Culture for over 5 years.
I am proficient in English and Mongolian.
I graduated from the National State University in Ulaanbaatar Mongolia.I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Cultural Anthropology and History.My teaching style is very open. I let my students know what their weaknesses are and I closely work with them until they improve. I employ different techniques, depending on a student’s ability and his/her difficult areas.
My teaching style is very open. I let my students know what their weaknesses are and I closely work with them until they improve. I employ different techniques, depending on a student’s ability and his/her difficult areas.
 I have taught in elementary, middle and high school. Many of my students are adults. I believe that people are “never too old to learn!”
I look forward to getting to know you and helping you improve your Mongolian!
Leave a Reply

